DANKVIBE

guilty as charged

Posted in Uncategorized by myles on December 8, 2008

have you ever taken someone’s feelings less serious then you should have? I’ve been feeling a little guilty lately because I said a few things/ended a few things/closed some doors to some people when maybe I shouldn’t have. I’m personally a very impulsive person and I think it’s safe to say I share that quality collectively with most of my generation. We act without thinking, we act impulsively and in under-minding the circumstances of our actions we lose: important things/people/love/life/friends/pets/ipods/lunch/chapsticks because of it. If you were in my position, what would you do to ‘patch things up’

Perhaps I should go out and be mainstream/materialistic and buy that friend/person/thing of mine a nice gift to ‘fix things’ between us. Or make something from the heart like a nice noooodle necklace or a finger painting (that took approx. 10 minutes to create but counts for more meaning than anything else). god, things used to be so much easier when I was younger. I lived a meaningful life as a kid, why do great things like that have to change?

KEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEP READDDDDDDDDDDDDDI1NGGG

…comments are nice too

p.s – how great are sick days from school? answer: extremelygreat.

currently listening to:  Make This Work by The Magistrates 

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Marcie said, on December 9, 2008 at 3:43 am

    you probably don’t have to give this person a gift or anything, most likely a conversation will be the only thing needed to mend up what has happened.


Leave a Reply

